Welcome to

The Future of BizTech PODCAST

The Future of BizTech Podcast features interviews with the most innovative and forward-thinking Tech CEOs and CMOs in the world. 

Listen to hear how they built their companies, when they hit that tipping point from start-up chaos to success and, most importantly, how their technology will change the future of the industries they service. 

LATEST EPISODES

caleb-richter-myelisting

Epi 25: The Tech That’s Disrupting The Commercial Real Estate Market – Caleb Richter, CEO of MyEListing

Learn more about MyEListing at: https://myelisting.com/ Find Caleb Richter on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/caleb-richter-31486a11a/ JC: Welcome everybody to another episode of the future of BizTech. I am your host, JC Granger. I have with me here, Caleb Richter, the founder and CEO of MyEListing. Caleb. thank you so much for coming on the show. Tell the audience a little bit about

Listen Now »
Laurence-Sotsky-Incentify

Epi 24: Credits & Incentives for Public Partnerships – Laurence Sotsky, CEO of Incentify

Learn more about Incentify at: https://www.getincentify.com/ Find Laurence Sotsky on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lsotsky/ JC: Welcome everybody to another episode of The Future of BizTech. I am your host, JC Granger. I have with me here, the CEO of Incentify, Laurence Sotsky. Laurence, thank you so much for coming on the show. Tell the audience a little bit about yourself, your

Listen Now »
marwan-forzley-Veem

Epi 23: Easy Payment Solutions for Businesses – Marwan Forzley, Founder & CEO of Veem

Learn more about Veem at: https://www.veem.com/  Find Marwan Forzley on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marwanforzley/ JC: Welcome everybody to another episode of the Future of BizTech. I’m your host JC Granger, I have with me here, the CEO of veem.com, Marwan Forsley. Marwan, thank you so much for coming on the show. Happy to have you on, why don’t you start with

Listen Now »
Matt-Reiner-Benjamin-CEO

Epi 22: Grow Your Business with AI-Powered Support – Matt Reiner, CEO of Benjamin

Learn more about Benjamin at: https://getbenjamin.com/ Find Matt Reiner on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-reiner-cfa-cfp%C2%AE-35159216/ JC: Welcome everybody. To another episode of The Future of BizTech. I am your host, JC Granger. I have with me here, the Founder and CEO of Benjamin. Mr. Matt Reiner. Matt, thank you so much for coming on the show. Why don’t you tell the audience

Listen Now »
Curtis-Boyd-Objection.co

Epi 21: Protecting Your Business’s Reputation Online – Curtis Boyd, CEO of Objection.Co

Learn more about Objection.co at: https://objection.co/ Find Curtis Boyd on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/%F0%9F%A4%96-curtis-boyd-5908557b/ JC: Welcome everybody, to another episode of The Future of BizTech. I am your host, JC Granger. I have with me here, the CEO of Objection.Co, Curtis Boyd. Curtis, thank you so much for coming on the show today. Why don’t you tell the audience a little

Listen Now »

Epi 20: Quantify the Value of the Services You Provide to Close Sales – Michael Farber, CEO of The ROI Shop

Learn more about The ROI Shop at: https://www.theroishop.com/ Find Michael Farber on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-farber-9946281/ JC: Welcome everybody to another episode of the Future of BizTech. I am your host, JC granger. I have with me here, Michael Farber, the founder and CEO of The ROI Shop. Michael, thank you so much for coming on the show. Why don’t you

Listen Now »
Soumyadeb-Mitra-RudderStack

Epi 19: Build Customer Data Pipelines to Activate Sales Opportunities – Soumyadeb Mitra, CEO of RudderStack

Learn more about RudderStack at: https://rudderstack.com/ Find Soumyadeb Mitra on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/soumyadeb-mitra/  JC: Welcome, everybody, to another episode of the Future of BizTech. I’m your host, JC Granger and I’m here with Soumya Mitra, who is the founder and CEO of RudderStack. Soumya, thank you so much for coming on the show. Tell the audience a little bit about

Listen Now »
Jerry-Abiog-Standard-Insights

Epi 18: Generate Repeat Buyers for Your Business Using AI – Jerry Abiog, CMO of Standard Insights

Learn more about Standard Insights at: https://standardinsights.io/ Find Jerry Abiog on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerryabiog/ JC: Well, welcome everyone to another episode of the Future of BizTech. I am your host, JC Granger. I have the pleasure of having with me, Jerry Abiog who is the co-founder and CMO of Standard Insights. Jerry, thank you so much for coming on this

Listen Now »
Meagan-Eisenberg-TripActions

Epi 17: Rethink Travel Management for Your Corporation – Meagen Eisenberg, CMO of TripActions

Learn more about TripActions at: https://tripactions.com/ Fin Meagen Eisenberg on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/meageneisenberg/ JC: Well, welcome everybody to another episode of The Future of Biz Tech. I’m your host JC Granger, and I am here with Meagen Eisenberg, the CMO of TripActions. Meagen, thank you so much for coming on. Tell us a little bit about yourself and the company.

Listen Now »
Ralph-Dangelmaier-BlueSnap

Epi 16: How Tech Companies Can Streamline Their Payment Processes with Ralph Dangelmaier, CEO of BlueSnap

Learn more about BlueSnap at: https://home.bluesnap.com/ Find Ralph Dangelmaier on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralphdangelmaier/ JC: Welcome to another episode of The Future of BizTech. I am your host, JC Granger. I have the CEO of BlueSnap with us, Ralph Dangelmaier. Ralph, thank you so much for coming on the show. Why don’t you tell the audience a little bit about yourself

Listen Now »

Epi 15: Boost ROI with Simulated Work Experiences for Your Employees – Dan McCann, CEO of SymTrain

Learn more about SymTrain at: https://symtrain.com/ Find Dan McCann on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-mccann-24172a1/ JC: Well, welcome everybody to another episode of The Future of BizTech. I am your host, J.C. Granger. I am here with Dan McCann, the CEO of SymTrain. Dan, thank you so much for coming on. Tell the audience a little about yourself and your company, who

Listen Now »

Epi 14: Modernize & Improve Your Customer’s Experience Using Tech Applications – Jeff Perkins, CMO of ParkMobile

Learn more about ParkMobile at: https://parkmobile.io/ Find Jeff Perkins on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffperkins1/ JC: Well, welcome to another episode of The Future of BizTech. I am your host, JC Granger, and I am with Jeff Perkins, the CMO of ParkMobile. Jeff, thank you so much for coming on the show. Tell the audience a little bit about yourself and what

Listen Now »

Subscribe now For Podcast Updates